Welcome to Ashfield Golf Club

The Home of Golf in South Armagh

Ashfield Golf Club is a 5606 yard, par 69 parkland course. Established in 1990 and G.U.I. Affiliated since 1992 Ashfield is located in the heart of South Armagh, approximately 1 hour from both Dublin Airport and from Belfast. Please feel free to browse our web site.

Greenfees 2014
Adults: Weekdays £15/€17, Weekend and Bank Holidays £20/€20
U16s: £10/€10

New Members Welcome
Applications for new membership are invited for 2014.  Click here for details on how to become a member at the course, join the club and to obtain a GUI handicap.

The 2014 juvenile season has commenced. Click here for all information relating to juvenile competitions, results and much more!

NEW ** New Competitions Results Service ** NEW
Members are encouraged to make use of the new results/bookings facility available at www.masterscoreboard.co.uk. This service will replace the existing results posted on this website. Once on this page you can enter the club name ‘Ashfield’ and then click on the button ‘Find Club’. The search result returns ‘Ashfield Golf Club’. You can then click on this to bring you to the Ashfield Golf Club page.

To access results, order of merits, handicap lists, etc select yourself from the drop down user list and enter the password ‘sprinkler47′. This password is the same for all members when they first login. You will be required to change the password, I suggest you use your Ashfield pin number, the same one you use when you enter a score in the clubhouse.

NEW ** Latest News From Our Facebook Site ** NEW

Next 3 competition's available for online booking or alternatively you can use the computer in the clubhouse . ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Results from to-days Major stroke and player of the year round 10
Overall Matt Rice 61 Division 1 Mickey Smith 64 Gross Dermot Kilbride 74 Division 2 1st Simon Hughes 64 2nd Kevin Donnelly 64 F/N John Shields B/N Michael Meenan .
Next week Single stableford Eclectic round 6 you can book your tee time on line for this one committee meeting on Wednesday at 9.00 pm
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Notice the Wednesday night cup competition has been extended till the the 24th of September with the finals now taking place on the 1st of October.
Sunday Ladies Captain's Day competition has been reduced to a 18 hole stroke time sheet in the club house
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Competition results of this weekend Eclectic round 5 with a large turn out of golfers it was new member Dermot Kilbride (10) with 41 point got the better of Malachy O'Rourke (16) 39 points Next week see our Ladies Captain's Day with a 27 hole competition top 24 + ties to qualify for the 3rd nine and a chance to win the Captain's prize next Wednesday see the last chance to qualify for the final of the Wednesday night competition on the 3rd September where 21 players will play for the overall prize the qualifiers are and tee times for that night 5.30 Matt Rice Jim Malone Aidan Carragher 5.40 Kieran Watters Robert Toman Joe Kindlon 5.50 Kenny Murphy Garry O'Hare Shane Kieran 6.00 Philip Hughes Malachy O'Rourke Christy O'Brien 6.10 Kevin O'Neill Seamus Mc Nulty Noel Callan 6.20 Pearse Magennis Ruairi Murchan Kieran Simpson 6.30 Shane O'Neill Micky Mc Shane (A N O) going into the last week of the Wednesday Cup Matt Rice leading from Shane Kieran and Ruairi Murchan ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook